Richmond cemetery RDo45 - Hoxsie Monument
This cemetery is located on Journey's End Farm, owned by Tom and Cheryl Cousineau. It is a small lot, surrounded by a stone wall and closed off by a gate. The owners have taken very good care of the cemetery, keeping it clear and clean.
There is one family monument located in the middle of the lot, and several indentations can be seen in the ground suggesting where the burial sites are located. It is possible that the memorial replaces stones that may have existed at one time marking individual the graves.
1747 - 1890
Stone dimensions: 45.5" x 27" x 11.5"
Return to the Silver Award Page